The Clinical Steering Committees

These two committees are constituted of eminent experts active in neurological sciences:

Professor Hans-Peter Hartung
Chairman of the Department of Neurology, Heinrich-Heine University, Düsseldorf, Germany

Professor Bruce Cree
Professor of Clinical Neurology, University of California San Francisco, California, USA

Professor Maria Pia Sormani
Professor of Biostatistics, Università degli Studi di Genova, Genoa, Italy

Professor Tobias Derfuss
Professor of Neurology, Departments of Neurology and Biomedicine, University of Basel, Basel, Switzerland

Professor Frederik Barkhof
Chair of Neuroradiology, UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology & Faculty of Engineering Sciences, University of London, London, UK